Gun Crazy Presentation: Reflection

01|03|2017
Week 5

Our presentation for Gun Crazy has come and gone and I feel as a group we did really well! We had a lot of information that we wanted to get across and it’s always a challenge to do this within a time frame. I think personally I didn’t do as well in this presentation as the last as I had abandoned cue cards altogether and we were last to present. So nerves got the better and found myself going blank at times. So still needing to find a happy medium between scripts and no scripts!

Otherwise, I was really proud of my group and proud of what we accomplished as a team, I was really happy to be a part of this project!

Leave a Reply

