Week 12: Lifedrawing, Final Class of the semester!

15|12|2016
Week 12

Today was our final life drawing class of the semester, and we were allowed to work on one pose for most of the session! Which I feel I would have enjoyed had I not still been recovering from an on-going eye infection (though I shouldn’t really have gone in at all so regardless of the results, at least I got to try!).

Warm up sketches (30 sec-1 min):

1 minute sketches:


and finally our last sitting was the extended observation!

12

This week was alright, I got many a scolding from Mike because I was doing the cursed outlining again, and my drawing couldn’t keep up with the timing since I was alternating my eyes the whole time!! So I’m not really worried about the half-finished sloppiness of my stuff this week. I’ve decided this week is an anomaly!

Leave a Reply

