Creative Elements: Week 8 Animatic Tree Piece inspo

14|11|16
Week 8

Here are some of the pieces I found online that I used for inspiration for my final piece. These images struck a chord particularly because of their use of light! I really had to think about the light in my piece as the point of it was the sun coming through and lighting up the world, bringing it to bloom. These helped me to work out light and play about with some photoshop techniques until I made the beams look like sunlight.

[above image found on Pinterest, source does not come up on google image search]

[above source: dinmoney ]
42c469579d7aaf2a99d953ef92d30c31.jpg 348×750 pixels:
KAZUMASA UCHIO ALSO THESE BY UCHIO

SNOWSKADI

AmitSadik

Leave a Reply

