Creative Elements: Week 7 Animatic (Nutshell World)

08|11|2016
Week 7

So this week we’ve been moved around again, and we got to CHOOSE our new world to work on which was a pretty exciting opportunity!

I’ve been interested in working on the World Within a Nutshell since the original group first presented. I think it’s a really visually rich idea and the work that everyone has produced for that world so far gets better every week!! So I’ve been really fond of that idea!

Everyone in the group seemed to think the same! Either that or they didn’t mind what the change was. Also, I’m still with Jack.. and now also with James and Dermott!

Our new task for next Tuesday is to build an animatic for our new world!!! Which I have lots of ideas for and I’m excited to put them to the team!

I also already have illustrator styles that I have in mind to use as inspiration for this idea so I’ll post those here!!

JIM KAY || ILLUSTRATOR ***** OBSESSED WTTH THIS GUY

MARCO FERRARA || ILLUSTRATOR

JUSTIN OAKSFORD

Image result for justin oaksford art

Related image

Image result for justin oaksford art

DANIEL LIESKE

Worlds within worlds... From Lady Lacious on Tumblr, For more lovely vintage mori girl fairy tale...:

Leave a Reply

